Woman on a mission

cover-mlsWe all know what a woman is like when she is on a mission in life.  Well I am on that mission.  My mission is to improve my health no matter what  they send my way.  It is my body and I will make the decisions  I need to.There is no one that has the right to tell me other wise.

You will get to know me, either personally, professionally or we will just meet somewhere. One place you will get to know me is through this blog. I am a very friendly, compassionate person and I believe that this country needs  more people like me. I also am very passionate about what I believe in.  I do not ask others to believe the way I do, but I do have an opinion.  I grew up being told that I was to be seen and not heard.  I felt that no one valued my opinion and never expressed it as it was not heard.  I have always told my children that they can express their opinions.  Not that I always agreed with them, but I let them express it.

So we all know or maybe only some of us, that a certain company, which will remain nameless at this time has been pushing their products on us causing ill health, cancer, diabetes, obesity and then they pass it off on all of the people and the school lunches as the problem.  Believe me, the school lunches are not the problem.  But we won’t go there now.  So with these products, they are causing ill health in many people.

If you have not educated yourself on this problem, then you need to start.  Or maybe not.  Whatever you chose.  If you have children, then now is the time to improve their health.  They say it takes a village to raise our children, so I am asking that you educate yourself on nutrition and improving not only yourself but your kids.

I recently came in contact with a company, Water Liberty.  The have a patented product called Life Miracles.  It is a laundry system and the best part is you don’t have to purchase laundry detergent, so guess what you save money.  More money for your family.  If you don’t know about laundry detergent, then look it up and see all of the chemicals and everything you don’t need in laundry detergent.

If you decide you would like this system for your machine, send me a message and I can send the information to you.  The only thing you need to know, if you are not using your own machine, you need to take the system out of the washing machine after using it.

About allisonturenchalk931

Night Dispatcher three days a week from home. An Independent Distributor for Sisel International and Kaffe. I also retired from my job with the local School District after many years. View all posts by allisonturenchalk931

Leave a comment