Update on Big Pharma

Well, we finally had the new set of blood work done on my husband.  With everything that we have done, medications, vitamins, diet, exercise, ionic foot baths.  His levels have come down considerably.

As far as diet, we cut out beef, pork.  We only have chicken, turkey and some fish.  The chicken and turkey is organic. I am careful with the vegetables I cook.  We eat a lot of salad for lunch and we really don’t go out much to eat.

If you have never gone for a ionic foot bath, try it out because it removes toxins from your body.  A better functioning body helps with daily function. I believe, detoxing your body and organs helps your body function better. An ionic foot bath, with a little research on your part, would be found at a spa or wellness center.  I am fascinated how they work.  It is simple and easy and very relaxing.

As much as I would love to see my husband not be on these drugs, he really does not have a choice.  I need at this time to pick my battles.  Once on drugs, always on drugs.

About allisonturenchalk931

Night Dispatcher three days a week from home. An Independent Distributor for Sisel International and Kaffe. I also retired from my job with the local School District after many years. View all posts by allisonturenchalk931

Leave a comment